top of page
Search
  • Writer's pictureRaLynnda March

It's A Crazy Life

I graduate in May with a BSE in Secondary English and again in August with a BS in Creative Media Production. There's a lot happening. I'm finishing up the Teacher Education Program. I'm starting my new ministry at my church - Media and Children's Ministry Director. My bestie/college roommate and I are looking into apartments in the area. I'm applying to jobs and trying to get my licensure. There's a lot going on.


During this stressful time of transition and learning, I wanted to start a blog. This blog will included posts about my life, journey as an educator, creative media opportunities, and maybe even opinion pieces about different films, books, shows, and more. I'm very new at this, so I'm going to need a little patience.


If you have any suggestions or questions, feel free to reach out through my contact tab! I'm looking forward to these next new chapters.


"Challenges are gifts that force us to search for a new center of gravity. Don't fight them. Just find a new way to stand." - Oprah Winfrey.

1 view0 comments
bottom of page